schedule

Friday, April 16


5:30PM-8:30PM ET / 2:30PM-5:30PM PT - Pre-Conference Workshops

Saturday, April 17


9:00AM-6:00PM ET / 6:00AM-3:00PM PT - Keynote Addresses and Concurrent Sessions

Sunday, April 18


9:00AM-3:00PM ET / 6:00AM-12:00PM PT - Keynote Addresses and Concurrent Sessions

Note: Schedule is preliminary and subject to change